Nov. 10, 1996

“Nancy Rowe was absolutely wonderful!  Moving from a different state was extremely stressful, and we had the added stress of having a medical fragile child also.  She was extremely professional, but also a true friend and very helpful.  She tuned onto our needs right away and worked very hard for us.  We are so pleased with our new home.  She also helped with little extras such as sending me copies of Home Health, Schools, Drs, etc, before I moved down, so I could start getting things set up for my son.”  Cheri Hooper

 

January 20, 2002

“I am writing this letter to inform you of how pleased we were with Nancy Rowe’s services.  It is our opinion that she is the finest real estate broker we have ever met.  She sold us our present house seven years and thru the years she has always been available with advice and knowledge of the community.  Now that she has listed this house, we have again been impressed with her honesty and expertise.  Nancy has always been extremely pleasant person, always professional and a knowledgeable person to work with.”  Catherine H. Cooper

 

April 16, 2003

"We were so pleased with your handling the sale of Mother's and Daddy's home and your personal interest in them! We feel we had the best agent possible."

Jane & Bob Munsey, Helen & Don Tate, Elizabeth & Brandon Buchanan

 

May 20, 2003

"We want you to know how much we appreciate your help while we were trying to find a home. It is evident that your hard work and determination has made you such a successful business woman."   Brian & Kathy Price

 

April 8, 2004

“You did an outstanding job for us in selling our home, but we had no doubt that you would.  Every aspect of the sale, from the advertising to the showings, was handled extremely well.  Actually, your services went above and beyond the call of duty and we are very appreciative of everything you did for us.”  Bob & Judy Riggs

 

August 13, 2004

"Whenever I talk to people about buying a house I always mention you - always so patient (even though we had NO budget!) and always on the lookout for what we needed. Thank you for that!"   Rose Brown

 

August 16, 2004

"Trustworthy, professional, personable...I felt like your only client. You answered most questions before I asked. Contracting Nancy as my  personal agent was crucial for me in the purchase of my "for sale by owner" home."

Kelly Johnson

 

September 7, 2004

"I can't thank you enough for all that you did while we were in Tennessee. I know, you were just doing your job, but you do it so well!"  Barbara Freeland

 

July, 2004

"I have dealt w/other Realtors in the past and was very impressed by Nancy & WILLOW.  The professionalism displayed was very comforting and eased the selling process for us."   Tim & Lisa Story

 

September 2005

"Thank you for all your help in making this possible. We appreciated your straight-forwardness in dealing with the "issues". We will (and have) recommend you as a top-notch, professional agent who handles things fairly and with skill."    Thomas & Polly Salvati

 

October 2005

"Your professionalism, calm manner, willingness to work with the situation and patience were so much appreciated!"  Betty Baker

 

November 1, 2005

"Can't imagine a more knowledgeable, harder-working real estate agent!"   Martha Smith

December 1, 2005

"Nancy Rowe is extra thorough.  She also went beyond "the call of duty", we think, to find us our new "Digs".
We are very happy here."
   George & Beda Dick

 

December 15, 2005

"We think Nancy Rowe is the best real estate agent in Johnson City".   Larry & Nancy Hudgins

 

January 25, 2006

"Very professional and easy to talk to.  Made this much easier for me.  Thank you Nancy for all and everything you did.  You are an aggressive, hard worker".   Margaret Broyles

July 2006

"I couldn't have asked for anything more. You can't improve on perfection".   Michelle Delise

"Thanks for being able to work with our time frame and to always encourage us
that we would find the right place".
  Elizabeth Caulder

"Nancy is passionate about her work. She spent an excessive amount of time on
the phone with me answering all my questions and offering priceless feedback on
an "accidental" phone call. I was actually searching for the listing agent on
a piece of property and got her by accident...one of the best accidents I've
ever stumbled upon.  She is the reason we decided to list our property on a Tuesday and it was sold
on Thursday. Unbelievable"!
  Rob & Juli Lewis

 

9/26/06

"We found Nancy Rowe to be the most knowledgeable agent in our search for TN property".

Wolf & Tori Spendel

 

10/13/06

"Very refreshing to work with someone who does what they promise."   David & Carol Jones

 

12/19/06

"Very trustworthy, just like family and I would refer to anyone and everyone."  Anita Fink

 

January 2007

"Always available and eager to assist with all requests. Emails promptly. Always able to contact agent on office phone and cell phone. First contact 2 yrs ago and have used WILLOW Realty ever since and will continue to use.

Very satisfied and recommend to everyone I know.V R Burchett

 

3/29/07

"Nancy went above and beyond our expectations of a Realtor. I appreciate the honesty and respect that we were given. Nancy was so polite and easy to work with, when we sell we will use her to represent us."

 Melissa Falin, Matthew Gouge

 

5/24/07

"Nancy went beyond any request made! Thank you for being so great to me!!"   Sherry Bradley

 

7/31/07

"We thought your services were above and beyond our expectations!  We will certainly recommend your Realty to others."   Gary & Elgie Thomas

 

8/30/07

"Excellent service; I recommend without reservation."   Phillip D. Henry, MD

 

10/29/07

"As always, very professional, personal, understanding and extremely knowledgeable."   William Dykes

 

2/26/08

"Your years of experience and dedication to helping us find the right house was a comfort to us.  We rely on your expertise and are always pleased with the results."    Karen & Marvin Russell

 

3/25/08

"Interviewed three companies, liked WILLOW the best.  Nancy is realistic and thorough....(would) recommend to friends, business associates."   Rebecca and Michael DeVoe

 

5/27/08

"Highly recommend.  Very stressful time made much easier due to professionalism, dedication, and kindness of Nancy."   Linnea Russum

7/18/08
"We had an excellent experience with WILLOW Realty.  Nancy is a treasure trove of info and is personable, efficient and kind!"  Andrew and Caryl Fletcher

7/28/08
"I had used (WILLOW Realty) previously and decided not to sell.  I tried another agency a year later and came running back!"   Amanda Moskwa

11/18/08
"Nancy Rowe you did an excellent job."   Ethel Whitlock

11/24/08
"Professional, outgoing, and kind all at the same time.  THANK YOU SO MUCH!  We have already recommended your service and will again!"   Martin and Stephanie Garrett

4/27/09
"Thank you, Nancy.  You did an excellent job for me"... "I also appreciated your referrals for repairs!"
Don Bluntach

6/8/09
"Nancy was a truly experienced professional"....."Wish we had realtors like Nancy in Washington State."
Charlene Holt, Executor of Clifford Poland Estate

6/12/09
"Nancy has handled 3 houses for our family, she is not only professional but patient.  Best follow through - wonderful knowledge of the region - Great suggestions on what needs to be done to get a house ready to sell.  In my opinion you are the best!"   Linda Poland

6/30/09
"Nancy, thank you for your never-ending professionalism and quick turn around with all responses and information"  Christy McInturff Huret

7/27/09
"Nancy is the Queen of Follow Through... She is your Realtor for Life!"  Sheila A. Sheppard

11/5/09
"Nancy was absolutely wonderful.  We could not have asked for anyone better."  Wesley and Lyndsey Ramey

12/7/09
"Nancy, you did a great job!  If I ever need to buy a house in Tennessee again, I most certainly will give you a call."  Lois Hitchcock

2/15/10
"Impeccably professional.  Always answers her cell (phone)."  Kelly Johnson

2/18/10
"Roger and I both feel that Nancy does not just sell your home, she truly cares about the people she serves."
Neta and Roger Green

4/1/10
"You did a great job.  We love our new home."    Roger and Lucy Jones

4/30/10
"Great Experience.  Thanks"   Vince and Donna Mullins

7/30/10
"Nancy is an exceptional real estate Agent.  She is very knowledgeable and does a wonderful job communicating with her customers.  There is no comparison to her expertise."   Robert and Carole Colbaugh

10/6/10
"Very professional and very knowledgeable about the area."   Anna Bartoszuk

11/10/10
"Always courteous.  Always friendly and helpful."  "Thank you for doing all the things you did in selling my house.  I appreciated the way you kept in touch with me and I felt free to call you anytime when I had a question."     Mildred Skidmore

12/13/10
"I am very grateful that I had you looking out for me during my home search...  I would be pleased to recommend agent Nancy Rowe to others."   Lisa Erwin

5/10/10

You gave us 110% and we appreciate all you did and coordinated for us."   Eric and Connie Warmath

5/26/11                                                                                                                                                                     

"You are the best Nancy."  Teresa Owens

6/15/11 

 "Appreciate all your diligence in getting results!"  Gail Rohrer

9/28/11

"Feel free to give our names to prospective clients, as we would be happy to vouch for your diligence and integrity."   Paul Mareth, Jo Alison Lobertini

10/18/11 

 "Nancy is an awesome agent and she does her job very well!  Nancy not only kept us updated threw phone calls but threw letters and emails.  We are so very happy that we chose WILLOW Realty.  We would use WILLOW Realty again and again and...........You're an awesome agent, Nancy!!"  William and Mary Walters

12/16/11 

 "Nancy sold us our first home when we were newlyweds.  When we were ready to sell our latest home, we wanted a Realtor with a successful track record, substantial knowledge of the market and the experience to know how to use it.  We called upon Nancy again and were delighted with the results."    Herb & Cristi Donaldson

1/13/12 

 "After talking to friends about their experiences with real estate agents, I am convinced Nancy is the most professional agent in our area.  Nancy is wonderful! "  Doug & Jennifer Philips

4/25/12

"We picked Nancy based on her professionalism."  Rick & Jackie Potts

5/11/12

"You got the listing due to your very professional presentation and documentation, overall just very well done." Augie Schilling, Suzanne Huffman

5/21/12

"Selected because of "Excellent Reputation".   James S Thompson

6/15/12

"Loved Nancy, would work with and refer her to future clients"   Monnie Smallman

7/26/12

"Nancy has great knowledge of the area.  She is very patient and helpful."  Anna Bartoszuk

8/31/12

"Nancy exceeded my expectations of a realtor!  She is a very hard working and dedicated realtor who really knows her business!  I can't thank her enough for her help in selling my house in such a timely, professional manner."    Elizabeth Edwards

9/11/12

"We never had to go to the office.  Nancy always came to us.  How very nice! Thank you so very much for all you did for us."  Larry & Theresa Turner

9/28/12

"My husband and myself had a very pleasant experience and great communication with Nancy Rowe."  Melissa Taylor Warren

11/2/12

"Nancy Rowe is an excellent real estate agent.  She went above and beyond the call of duty.  Thank you Nancy for everything."  Timothy Grindstaff

1/31/13

"Nancy was accommodating to my hectic schedule and met or returned calls when it was convenient for me.  This is especially impressive when considering her own busy schedule. Nancy was highly recommended to me.  I was told that she is conscientious and thorough.  She exceeded my expectations.  I now recommend Nancy to others and sing her praises to anyone that will listen!"  Rachel G. Cox

3/15/13

"A truly dedicated, professional realty & broker.  Met Nancy at Open House, visited her website and loved it.  I felt there was a commitment to service behind the website."  Russ & Penny Flatte

5/8/13

"Nancy-you're a Rock Star!"  Michael & MaryAnn Smith

6/4/13

"Nancy did an A-1 job in all areas.   Never had to visit the office, Nancy always met me, even came to my office. A former real estate agent recommended her highly.  Most definitely would refer WILLOW Realty to my friends, family and acquaintances."  Kathy Storey

6/21/13

"Thank you very much.  It took a while but you never gave  up!"  Wiley & Karen Lyons

7/15/13

"Excellent service, knowledge of the area, help with paperwork and following up promptly.  Thank you Nancy."  Anna Bartoszuk

8/30/13

"Nancy is just the very best.  Worked with Nancy for years and she is just a super lady.  I would use only WILLOW Realty, if possible".  Don Powers

9/6/13

"Feel like Nancy went above and beyond my expectations!"  Debra Hopson for Margaret Adams Estate

1/24/14

"She was friendly and explained everything to me, very helpful.  Thanks so much for your help."  Adrienne Adams

5/8/14

"My best friend used Nancy Rowe twice.  I have already recommended Nancy to a family member who will be selling her house".   "Sam" Miller

5/1/14

"Nancy was always punctual and returned calls promptly.  Requested a showing of her own listing and was impressed with knowledge and professionalism."  Randal & Shari Dent

6/23/14

"They (WILLOW Realty) live up to their commitment in providing exceptional services.  Staff is professional and polite.  Our Agent (Nancy Rowe) was always honest, reliable, personal, concerned and attentive to all our needs.  She has patience, patience and always let us vent!  We felt like we made a new friend after the transaction was over.  Very detailed in all matters big or small.  When dealing with such a huge and personal transaction you need the best!  In my opinion that's what they (WILLOW Realty) provide.  Nancy, thank you for representing us .  We will always remember you! "    Frank & Marlene Meli

7/7/14

"Nancy is an excellent real estate agent.  She is very knowledgeable, professional and gives 100% in doing her job.  Nancy is reliable and trustworthy.  Feel confident with her work and all the effort she puts into helping sell/buy a house."  David & Pam White

7/23/14

"Thanks for your help.  You're a super agent!"  Tony Hixson

9/5/14

"Nancy always works hard to sell our properties."  Ray & Theresa Burchett

9/26/14

"We would absolutely use Nancy again, but we don't foresee moving any time soon as Nancy took the time to help us find the best home for us!   Zack & Autumn Dalton

10/4/14

"Nancy is the best.  Prompt, professional and accommodating. Thank you so much, Nancy"        Price Reed, Cindy Thompson

10/14/14

"Nancy has been great!  Needed an agent who could rent or sell and Nancy was mentioned by a neighbor."  Michelle Fields

12/18/14

"Excellent agent!  Always and forever, Nancy Rowe".   Susan Markland

1/6/15

"Thank you for your hard work and following through on every detail".  Clement & Barbara Desso

1/9/15

"Would love to use this agent again and will tell others about them."  Keven Bagley

6/12/15

"Great Agent.  Great Service."  Eddie & Bobbie Clawson

6/19/15

"Yes, I am using this agent again!  You are great."  Pamela Miller

12/11/15

"Nancy is very professional in every respect and very trustworthy, she also cares about the family she is dealing with.  Have known Nancy for years and used her services before."  Verla Phillips 

12/22/15

"Mrs. Rowe is a very professional agent.Qian Xie

1/26/16

"I've worked with Nancy on several occasions over the last 15 years.  We will always turn to Nancy for our real estate needs.  Buying and selling can be confusing and stressful.  We had a tremendous weight lifted working with Nancy.  She truly doesn't miss a thing!  From the initial search to the piles of closing paperwork, we were able to sit back and know she was handling every detail in accord with our wishes and needs.  Seamless.  Thanks, Nancy."  Brett & Kelly Kattash

2/26/16

The experience was great.  I don't plan to move again but if my plans change, I will call Nancy. Lynda Jack

5/26/16

"She assisted us in our purchase in 2013.  Nancy anticipates our needs before we do, such as when to turn off utilities, advising on showings while our pets were there.  She really 'gets' what her clients neeed."Russ & Penny Flatte

8/31/16

"Nancy went above and beyond the normal real estate requirements.  Nancy has the patience of a Saint."  Jennifer Ross

4/16/17

"You were great!  Thanks again."  Finn Brown

9/8/17

Would recommend WILLOW to anyone needing to buy/sell property!  David Quisenberry

11/17/17

You put a lot of effort to get my property sold.  Thanks so much!  Donna Swartz, Giles Fields

5/1/18

Nancy had a very professional pleasant attitude.  Top notch agent.  Will contact for future realty needs.  Karen Reeves

5/21/18

Absolutely amazing agent.  Stephanie A Jones

7/11/18

Nancy was great to work with, promptly returned calls.  A real pleasure.  Susie Linville

7/11/18

Ms. Rowe was very professional and was always available to assist.  Danny & Karen Cunningham

8/15/2018

Always there when needed and very responsive.  Felt like a valued client.  Trusted agent to ensure best deal possible.  Dwayne & Gail Alexander